Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Register

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Register

4.8 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Mossuto

Tiffany Mossuto

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office staff. I was able to insure my Mini Cooper quickly and at a great price."
Profile photo of Christine Walters

Christine Walters

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good value, awesome staff. Very happy with state farm!!"
Profile photo of Eva Soucek

Eva Soucek

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best agency to do business with. Brenda is the best."
Profile photo of Cathy Statti

Cathy Statti

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of denise mertsching

denise mertsching

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nan Weber

Nan Weber

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ladonna Sampson

Ladonna Sampson

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have ALWAYS had a quick and easy response working with this team. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Dena Johnston

Dena Johnston

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Kilis

Eric Kilis

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheyenne Morey

Cheyenne Morey

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chae Kay

Chae Kay

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trisha Iglesias is the best in the biz. I’m sure the rest of the office is awesome but I’ve never needed to speak to anyone other than Trisha and she handled all of my insurance needs promptly and with expert knowledge. Thank you for all that you do, Trisha."
Profile photo of Arthur Derenthal

Arthur Derenthal

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Service, AND PEOPLE!!! I've been with State Farm for a little over 40 years! And don't plan too change!"
Profile photo of Matthew Taylor

Matthew Taylor

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gary Farmer

Gary Farmer

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"excellent staff.very efficient and friendly."
Profile photo of M

M

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've used Jim's brokerage for many years. State Farm IS the way to go. They pay without crazy stories or outlandish waiting times."
Profile photo of Teri Scott

Teri Scott

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is always amazing. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Haberman

Adam Haberman

December 26, 2018

1  out of  5
"Do not use this office or company, they only care about taking your money. They don’t care about the customer, they only care about their bottom line!!!"
Profile photo of Elliot F.

Elliot F.

June 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have never spoken to Jim but I haven't needed to. The staff at his office are exemplary. They know their stuff and carefully follow up on things even if you forgot."