Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gilberto Garcia

Gilberto Garcia

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Garcia
"I would like to thank Jim Register and his team, specially Trisha Iglesias, for taking the time to find our policies and listening to our needs. The key to this review and what set them apart is that Mrs. Iglesias took the time to explain our insurance policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Savannah Monti

Savannah Monti

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Monti
"Needed to lower my coverage & Kimberly was quick & efficient!"
Profile photo of Eric White

Eric White

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric White
"I have been with Jim Register for about 20 years and only have the best things to say about him, his operation and State Farm as my insurance company. On numerous occasions my main point of contact, Trisha Iglesias, has reached out to suggest ways to save money or given me great advice as I moved from a homeowner to a landlord. I recommend anyone to partner with this team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alberto Torres

Alberto Torres

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Torres
"Kimberly was a wonderful person to speak with and solved my issue."
Profile photo of Courtney Jordan

Courtney Jordan

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Jordan
"Kimberly was very professional and took the time to make sure all my questions were answered. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of John Jack M

John Jack M

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Jack M
"I recently was involved in Auto accident. The Jim Register agency Team in Jacksonville Fl, from the time it happened until everything was resolved regardless of whom I talked too they always made sure that everything was taken care of. It not very often in today time, that a whole staff goes the extra mile for their customer. Thank You. John (Jack) Mesh"
Profile photo of Janet

Janet

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet
"Jim Register's State Farm Office has covered my insurance needs for years. Both Jim and his staff provide quality customer service, and make everything as easy as possible. I highly recommend their office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bill Gilmore

Bill Gilmore

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Gilmore
"Agents are friendly and very helpful. Great place to do business with."
Profile photo of Deborah Hansen

Deborah Hansen

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Hansen
"All I have to do is ask ONCE and my request is quickly fulfilled! They offer a level of customer service that is not often seen anymore. Sheila is wonderful to work with. Thanks you to The Jim Register Team!"
Profile photo of Amy Williams

Amy Williams

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Williams
"I have been working with Sheila for years and the team steps up to help as well. They are all professional and patient with all the many questions over the years; especially now that I have teenage drivers."
Profile photo of Carol Taylor

Carol Taylor

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Taylor
"Office is always helpful with answering questions. Easy to work with, and professional yet friendly."
Profile photo of Bert Carrasquero

Bert Carrasquero

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Carrasquero
"Jim rocks insurance he is honest and very fair. Thank you Jim"
Profile photo of Christine Walters

Christine Walters

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Walters
"Good value, awesome staff. Thank you so much Kimberly Lazo for all your help. Made the process so easy!! Love state farm!!"
Profile photo of C S

C S

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C S
"I worked with Sheila at this office and she was fantastic. She was professional and patient with answering all my questions. I’ve had State Farm since I started driving and it’s service like hers that keeps me as a loyal customer! Thank you Sheila!"
Profile photo of Dennis Galloway

Dennis Galloway

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Galloway
"Great agent, restricted by corporate software."
Profile photo of Sandra Barron

Sandra Barron

April 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sandra Barron
"I have never done business with State Farm and did not request any quotes. Please remove me from your mailings."
Profile photo of Arlee Tomlinson

Arlee Tomlinson

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlee Tomlinson
"Mr Register, I just want to tell you how much I appreciate Kimberly at State Farm for being so kind and professional and meeting all our needs. And Thank you for always being there for us over the years."
Profile photo of Lora Brewer

Lora Brewer

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Brewer
"I have been with Jim Register - State Farm Agency for many years. Jim and his staff are very professional, always kind and great service. Just made a change to my Auto Policy, received my requested document within a few minutes, thank you Kimberly."
Profile photo of Donna Brown

Donna Brown

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Brown
"I can’t thank Kimberley Lazo enough for walking us through all the questions that we had about getting our Florida car insurance. She was so very helpful and knowledgeable about the coverages we needed. Kimberley made buying car insurance a wonderful experience because of her kindness. Her honesty and willingness to go over the policy details really helped ease my mind. I highly recommend Jim Register’s office. Thank you Kimberley for being so kind!"
Profile photo of Steve Urbanski

Steve Urbanski

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Urbanski
"I wanted to quickly acknowledge this company and specifically Trisha Iglesias. She has been my agent for years now and has provided me excellent service from the start. I have called her in a panic on several occasions and she has always calmly resolved all of my issues. This company is so fortunate to have her there and I am fortunate to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Chris Tomlinson

Chris Tomlinson

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tomlinson
"I cannot recommend this insurance provider enough! They offer exceptional service and competitive pricing, which is a win-win for any homeowner or car owner. In fact, I was able to save a lot of money by switching to them. The customer service provided by this company is outstanding, and I'm not just saying that - they truly go above and beyond to ensure that their clients are satisfied. Amanda has been my point of contact, and she has been amazing from start to finish. Her knowledge, responsiveness, and willingness to help have been invaluable. Whether you're looking for home or car insurance, this provider is the one to trust. They have exceeded my expectations in every way, and I highly encourage you to give them a try. Thanks to them and Amanda, I can rest easy knowing that my home and cars are fully protected."
Profile photo of Will Fondriest

Will Fondriest

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Fondriest
"Been w Jim & State Farm for a couple years .. Very professional,knowledgeable and friendly agents! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Booth

Kevin Booth

February 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Booth
"Bait & switch. Quoted me a good price. Said everything was go. Even sent over the insurance cards for verification, so I could then cancel the old insurance. Got the declarations page in the mail and it was $1274.00 per year higher than the original. Then said I would have to bundle to go back to the original rate. Bite me - I dont do business like that."
Profile photo of bill bell

bill bell

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bill bell
"Been insured with Jim for past 30 years."
Profile photo of Tiffany Mossuto

Tiffany Mossuto

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Mossuto
"Wonderful office staff. I was able to insure my Mini Cooper quickly and at a great price."