Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Register

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Register

4.8 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bill bell

bill bell

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been insured with Jim for past 30 years."
Profile photo of Tiffany Mossuto

Tiffany Mossuto

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office staff. I was able to insure my Mini Cooper quickly and at a great price."
Profile photo of Bill L

Bill L

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"First of all, I love working with almost all of the ladies at Jim’s office. You all get the job done and are extremely professional. I don’t often write reviews, but I felt the need to this time. If you haven’t worked with a young lady at Jim’s office named Avery, you are missing out. I guess she’s new because I haven’t heard her name before. But she was incredibly kind and got what I needed done immediately. No need to bother her with a follow up call or email. Results. Immediately. On top of that, she was a sweetheart. Jim, you’ve got an amazing staff. I’d recommend your office to any one of my friends or family members."
Profile photo of Christine Walters

Christine Walters

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good value, awesome staff. Very happy with state farm!!"
Profile photo of Eva Soucek

Eva Soucek

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best agency to do business with. Brenda is the best."
Profile photo of Cathy Statti

Cathy Statti

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service..Trisha is the best! Always very friendly and professional and very helpful...I can't believe she is retiring..she will be greatly missed by me and my family..always was a pleasure to talk with her and take care of business promptly! Wishing Trishia the best always! Thank you so much for everything Cathy Statti 🥰 ♥️😊"
Profile photo of denise mertsching

denise mertsching

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim Register's office team is wonderful. They always are there to answer questions and actually tell you when they need to do research to answer a question. Jim and his team are very professional yet treat each customer as a long time friend. State Farm has a winning combination at Jim's office."
Profile photo of KARINA BRANSFORD

KARINA BRANSFORD

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have to say this is one of the best agents in town especially Trisha in the office, they are always super at informing you and explaining all options and helpful with all claims and questions or concerns you may have. They have actually been the cheapest on our car insurance compared to anyone so far for the same coverage. Even though they may not be on everything we have with them. I take in to consideration the service as a value as much as just getting a cheap rate and for over 10 years they have exceeded our expectations. Thank you all very much for everything you do for us!! We appreciate it more than you know!"
Profile photo of Nan Weber

Nan Weber

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jim Register since moving to Florida in 2002. They have always been professional and responsive. Whenever I have questions or concerns they address them immediately. I have spoken with Brenda many times and she's always there to explain our coverage and suggest ways to save money without sacrificing coverage!"
Profile photo of Ladonna Sampson

Ladonna Sampson

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have ALWAYS had a quick and easy response working with this team. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Dena Johnston

Dena Johnston

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently very late at night I had the unfortunate experience of watching thirty gallons of water escape from my upstairs hot water heater and flow throughout my home upstairs and downstairs. It was devastating to say the least. I spent the entire night trying to mop up the water and keep the damage under control. The next morning I called the State Farm Agency of Jim Register abd spoke with Brenda Bertino. Brenda has gone out of her way to help many times with questions I have had in the past, but this was my first home owners claim. As soon as I heard her voice I was able to calm down. She is so considerate and friendly and always very helpful and patient. I knew immediately that she would help in every way possible to see me through this. She is proactive while remaining so positive and understanding. As usual she was amazing and awesome and definitely went out of her way to get me the help I needed to return my home back to normal. Thank you so much Brenda for your outstanding dedication to your customers! Sincerely, Dena Johnston"
Profile photo of Eric Kilis

Eric Kilis

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees and Mr. Register himself, at Jim Register State Farm are awesome. Anytime my wife or I have called the office, we have always been treated with the utmost respect, courtesy, politeness and professionalism anyone could ask for. I recently loss my house to a house fire and Mr. Register himself personally called several times to make certain my family and I were taken care of, as well as checking himself to make sure that certain paper work was done. When it was time to sit down and go over our Home Owner's Policy for our new house, Brenda Bertino sat down with me and went over each and every detail of the policy, to make certain the policy we had before was better than the last one, which was excellent in itself. Afterwards, she sat down and went over both of my vehicle policies, to make certain we were up to date and had the best coverage possible."
Profile photo of Jane Moore

Jane Moore

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t thank Brenda enough for always offering a quick response to any questions that we might have about our insurance. She is always helpful and knowledgeable about the coverages we need. The staff has always been friendly every time I’ve dropped in or called. I highly recommend Jim Register’s office. Not only have my husband and I had State Farm for many years, our children are now on their own and also use this agent for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Morey

Cheyenne Morey

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Coni for my insurance needs! She is amazing and cares so much about me and my family. She always makes sure I am getting the insurance I need not just for me but my family, from a personal articles policy to life policies. I know if I ever have any questions or need help I can always go to her."
Profile photo of Chae Kay

Chae Kay

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trisha Iglesias is the best in the biz. I’m sure the rest of the office is awesome but I’ve never needed to speak to anyone other than Trisha and she handled all of my insurance needs promptly and with expert knowledge. Thank you for all that you do, Trisha."
Profile photo of Arthur Derenthal

Arthur Derenthal

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Service, AND PEOPLE!!! I've been with State Farm for a little over 40 years! And don't plan too change!"
Profile photo of Matt “GenXBiker” T

Matt “GenXBiker” T

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been a client for about 20 years. They have always worked well with us and found solutions to our needs. We have refinanced a couple vehicles through them as well as have our vehicle and home insurance here. They are quick to respond to requests and always helpful. Great customer service and the best rates around once you make "preferred.""
Profile photo of Gary Farmer

Gary Farmer

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"excellent staff.very efficient and friendly."
Profile photo of M

M

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've used Jim's brokerage for many years. State Farm IS the way to go. They pay without crazy stories or outlandish waiting times."
Profile photo of Teri Scott

Teri Scott

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is always amazing. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Haberman

Adam Haberman

December 26, 2018

1  out of  5
"Do not use this office or company, they only care about taking your money. They don’t care about the customer, they only care about their bottom line!!!"
Profile photo of Elliot F.

Elliot F.

June 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have never spoken to Jim but I haven't needed to. The staff at his office are exemplary. They know their stuff and carefully follow up on things even if you forgot."